Clients Reviews

After numerous bad pool service companies, Acquality was a breath of fresh air. They do a great job for a reasonable price. They are reliable, professional and friendly. I have recommended them to many friends. You will be happy with a clean pool!

thumb Jessie L Sandlin
February 3, 2021

In the past I have had pool companies that either did not show up or only put the brush in and then walked out - However Acquality pools and Luis are wonderful - Luis arrives on time and cleans the pool with professionalism and care. Acquality pools are to be commended for giving me the best totally best service. I cannot say enough good things about them. Thanks Acquality for the wonderful service.Services: Leaf traps , Filter cleaning , Tile brushing , Netting , Wall brushing , Vacuuming

thumb Gigi Graff
April 26, 2021

Carlos and Beatriz are very responsive and I use them for my monthly service as well as any issues that may arise. 👍

thumb Mr. Delio (Mr Delio)
January 20, 2022

My home pool is used daily by AirBnB guest. I've never had any complaints from any guest. On the contrary ALL have been very impressed by the quality of the pool water. Acquality is very responsive when any work needs to be done with pump or filter. Highly recommend them!

thumb Gustavo Roldan
October 3, 2021

Very professional, I highly recommend this great service!

thumb Tyler Busby
April 3, 2021

Quality pool service company. Excellent cleaning of our pool every week.

thumb Karen Rivo
January 19, 2022

Great team of people. knowledgeable and thorough explaining the of the options, features, warranties and financial cost of the system to install. great follow up with scheduling of installation and superb job of the tech explaining and accommodating for future additional upgrades. would definitely recommendService: Water treatment

thumb Renato Nodarse
February 3, 2021

Excellent service. They go above and beyond.

thumb Joan Andre
February 3, 2021

I began using Acquality Pool Service in mid October 2020 after the service at my prior pool service had deteriorated. The two most important factors for me in choosing Acquality were (1) they check the water quality each visit and (2) you receive an email after each visit giving you the water quality readings and the services performed. I can confirm that this happens every visit. They also take more care and do a better job at the services such as basket cleaning, brushing walls and vacuuming than my prior company. The five star rating I have given them is earned and well deserved. I highly recommend Acquality Pool Service Corp.Services: Netting , Water treatment , Tile brushing , Vacuuming , Leaf traps , Filter cleaning , Wall brushing

thumb Sandra Weir
February 3, 2021
Request a quote

If you are interested in our services, send us a message or call us.

Email: contact@acqualitypool.com
Office: 305 982 7481


Get New Equipment!

What pool equipment do you need?

contact@acqualitypool.com

305 982 7481